Acknowledgement

We acknowledge contributions of following offices and staff of the Centre for One Health, NCDC for this issue

- 1. Dr. Tushar Nanasaheb Nale, Deputy Director
- 2. Dr. Raghavendra A.H., Assistant Director
- 3. Dr. Mahesh C. Kaushik, Entomologist
- 4. Dr. Priyanka Khuda, Consultant
- 5. Dr. Sowntappan, EIS Officer
- 6. Mr. Dhaneswar Dey, Technical Officer (IT-GIS)
- 7. Dr. Arvind Srivastava, Senior Public Health Specialist
- 8. Dr. Dipti Mishra, Consultant
- 9. Dr. Nidhi Khandelwal, Technical officer (Life Sc./Ecology)
- 10. Dr. Aastha Singh, Research Officer
- 11. Dr. Gajendra Singh, Wildlife Officer
- 12. Dr. Hanul Thukral, Epidemiologist
- 13. Dr. S Balaji, Consultant Microbiologist
- 14. Dr. Musheera, Communication Officer
- 15. Dr. Ashwini Yadav, EIS Officer
- 16. Mr. Ashwani Chauhan, Consultant IT (GIS)
- 17. Mr. Mukesh Saxena, Consultant Admin/Finance
- 18. Mrs. Isha Gupta, Grant Manager
- 19. Mrs. Saumya Dwivedi, Statistical Officer
- 20. Ms. Aachal Saxena, Data Manager & Operations
- 21. Ms. Deepika Sharma, Data Entry Operator
- 22. Ms. Geetika, Data Entry Operator